YBNL Boss – Olamide reveals UY Scuti album tracklist and album release date

We Are now Counting days Until the
release of “UY Scuti” from Olamide as
the artist reveals the album tracklist.

YBNL boss and Empire artist Olamide
would be releasing his 10th solo
studio album in a couple of days
hence he has unveiled a tracklist of
songs that would be on the body of

The multiple award-winning artist via
his Instagram story showed fans all
the listed tracks on the forthcoming

According to what we have seen, the
“UY Scuti” album would have 11 tracks
including the lead single “Rock”.
There would be a handful of featured
artistes including Phyno, Jaywillz,
Layydoe and Fave.

“UY Scuti” the album would be
released this month on 18th June.

See Photo Below:

Share this post with your Friends on


No Comments Yet Drop a Comment

Drop your Comment